St. Catherine of Siena's Leadership Team

James O'Connor
Executive Vice President/Chief
Administrative Officer

Mickel Khlat, MD, Chief Medical Officer

MaryJane Finnegan, Chief Nursing Officer

Michelle Goldfarb
Vice President, Quality, Patient Safety & Regulatory Affairs
Administrative Officer

Giovanni V. Distefano, Assistant Vice President, Professional Services

John Chowske, Administrator, St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center

Onorina Saporito, Director, Human Resources

Lisa Mulvey, Executive Director, St. Charles Foundation

Marilyn Fabbricante, Public & Community Relations Director



Floating CTA Show: 
Floating CTA Button Phone Mode: